Executive Directory

President

Chris Briand president@sackvillephotoclub.com

Vice President

Mike Donahue vicepresident@sackvillephotoclub.com

Secretary

Kim Ottenbrite secretary@sackvillephotoclub.com

Treasurer

Tina Nicks
treasurer@sackvillephotoclub.com

Member at Large

Mark Klaamas
mal@sackvillephotoclub.com

Program Coordinator

Claire Milton
program@sackvillephotoclub.com

Contest Coordinator

Chris Wheeler
contest@sackvillephotoclub.com

Field Trip Coordinator

Ian Proctor
fieldtrip@sackvillephotoclub.com

Mentoring Coordinator

Kevin Hall mentoring@sackvillephotoclub.com

Membership Coordinators

Cathy Mason
membership@sackvillephotoclub.com

Club Exchange Coordinator

Mike Donahue exchange@sackvillephotoclub.com

Showcase Coordinator

Hugh Chisholm showcase@sackvillephotoclub.com

Exhibition Coordinator

Martin Forshaw
exhibition@sackvillephotoclub.com

Equipment Coordinator

Tina Nicks
equipment@sackvillephotoclub.com

Social Media Coordinator

Mark Klaamas socialmedia@sackvillephotoclub.com

Elections Officer

Chris Briand
elections@sackvillephotoclub.com

Website Coordinator

Mark Klaamas webmaster@sackvillephotoclub.com