Executive Directory

President

Mike Donahue president@sackvillephotoclub.com

Vice President

Kim Ottenbrite vicepresident@sackvillephotoclub.com

Secretary

Angie Grant secretary@sackvillephotoclub.com

Treasurer

James Somers treasurer@sackvillephotoclub.com

Program Coordinator

Lacy White
program@sackvillephotoclub.com

Contest Coordinator

Tim Lingley
contest@sackvillephotoclub.com

Field Trip Coordinator

Peter Steeper fieldtrip@sackvillephotoclub.com

Mentoring Coordinator

Lindsay MacKenzie mentoring@sackvillephotoclub.com

Membership Coordinator

Yvette Theriault membership@sackvillephotoclub.com

Club Exchange Coordinator

Chris Wheeler exchange@sackvillephotoclub.com

Showcase Coordinator

Hugh Chisholm showcase@sackvillephotoclub.com

Social Media Coordinator

Scott Oldford socialmedia@sackvillephotoclub.com

Community Events

Denise Ward
events@sackvillephotoclub.com

Exhibition Coordinator

Scott Wood
exhibition@sackvillephotoclub.com

Public Gallery Coordinator

Beverly Wood
publicgallery@sackvillephotoclub.com

Elections Officer

Sandi Little
elections@sackvillephotoclub.com

Equipment Coordinator

Denise Ward
equipment@sackvillephotoclub.com

Website Coordinator

Chris Briand webmaster@sackvillephotoclub.com