Executive Directory

President

Kim Ottenbrite president@sackvillephotoclub.com

Vice President

Marshall Hewitt vicepresident@sackvillephotoclub.com

Secretary

Chris Briand secretary@sackvillephotoclub.com

Treasurer

James Somers treasurer@sackvillephotoclub.com

Program Coordinator

Paul Girvan
program@sackvillephotoclub.com

Contest Coordinator

Jennifer Hartigan
contest@sackvillephotoclub.com

Field Trip Coordinator

Darren Lightfoot fieldtrip@sackvillephotoclub.com

Mentoring Coordinator

Kevin Hall mentoring@sackvillephotoclub.com

Membership Coordinators

Al Mortimer & Sandi Little membership@sackvillephotoclub.com

Club Exchange Coordinator

Mike Donahue exchange@sackvillephotoclub.com

Showcase Coordinator

Hugh Chisholm showcase@sackvillephotoclub.com

Social Media Coordinator

Jennifer Hartigan socialmedia@sackvillephotoclub.com

Community Events

Denise Ward
events@sackvillephotoclub.com

Exhibition Coordinator

Martin Forshaw
exhibition@sackvillephotoclub.com

Public Gallery Coordinator

Martin Forshaw
publicgallery@sackvillephotoclub.com

Elections Officer

Chris Briand
elections@sackvillephotoclub.com

Equipment Coordinator

Denise Ward
equipment@sackvillephotoclub.com

Website Coordinator

Chris Briand webmaster@sackvillephotoclub.com